Midnight Sessions EP

Welcome back to my music Blog! If you follow me on Instagram you’re probably relieved that I haven’t been posting music stories as often as I was in the past BUT I will be back at it real soon just in a different format.

A month ago I shared my first public EP with you all titled, The Underground. Now I’m sharing two others that I created 5+ years ago one being Midnight Sessions! Although it’s not a traditional album with the entire playlist being 2:36 long, it’s still a body of work that I want to share with you the viewer. With ambient and rhythmic pop sounds, I hope you enjoy each instrumental as they prompt you to get on somebody’s dance floor for a hot sec.

Thanks for the continued support and keep streaming the music 🙂

The next EP that I will share you next month is HI-RISE.

Leave a comment