Exclusive: The “Underground”

Hey all! I know it’s been a while but I wanted to check in with y’all. I have put blogging on hold to focus on the pending release of my EP, “Underground”, that will be available on August 21st via SoundCloud. I’ve been doing music since 2010 but was never really confident on showcasing said talent but now I want to share it with you!

Midnight Sessions EP (1)
(Underground cover art)

This instrumental EP will have a total of 5 songs, one of them being an intro clocking in at 1:05 while the others are over the 2 minute marker. The sounds you will hear are filled with club/festival/EDM/Electro-House beats with Hip-Hop undertones, especially from Sirens, Anticlimactic, and Underground. Adelaide has a subdued vibe the lurks in the distance yet ends with escalating punches and lastly, Memory Lane has almost every genre mixed into one that feels “nostalgic”, says a friend of mine. Stay tuned for more music updates via my YouTube channel!

I will end this post with the SIRENS music video and a teaser for the next single, Anticlimactic, which is set to release on Saturday, Aug. 8th.

Thanks for watching, listening, and reading.

-Marc Joseph

 

 

 

Leave a comment